Locations

Branch Locations Find Us Here

Munhall (Main Office)

600 E 8th Ave, Munhall PA 15120

(412) 461-3018

Fax: (412) 461-0842

Get Directions

Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 4:00pm

Friday:  9:00am – 5:00pm

Munhall Location

McMurray

617 E McMurray Rd, McMurray PA 15317

(724) 941-2607

Fax: (724) 941-2495

Get Directions

Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 4:00pm

Friday:  9:00am – 5:00pm

McMurray branch

Monroeville

2644 Mosside Blvd (Rt 48), Ste. 103, Monroeville PA 15146

(412) 646-5280

Fax: (412) 646-5283

Get Directions

Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 4:00pm

Friday:  9:00am – 5:00pm

Monroeville Branch

Shared Branch CO-OP Services

Find a Shared Branching location with over 5,600 nationwide locations to learn more or to locate a branch nearest to you click on the logo or call 1-888-SITE-CO-OP (1-888-748-3266).

Locations

CO-OP Shared branching

Holiday Date Credit Union Hours
Martin Luther King Jr. Monday, January 16, 2023 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2023 Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 7, 2023 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023 Closed
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023 Closed
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023 Closed
Veteran's Day (Observed) Friday, November 10, 2023 Closed
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Friday, November 24, 2023

Closed
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023 Closed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2024 Closed

Go to main navigation