Locations

Branch Locations Find Us Here

Munhall (Main Office)

600 E 8th Ave, Munhall PA 15120

(412) 461-3018

Fax: (412) 461-0842

Get Directions

Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 4pm

Friday:  9am – 6pm

Munhall Location

McMurray

617 E McMurray Rd, McMurray PA 15317

(724) 941-2607

Fax: (724) 941-2495

Get Directions

Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 4pm

Friday:  9am – 6pm

McMurray branch

Monroeville

2644 Mosside Blvd (Rt 48), Ste. 103, Monroeville PA 15146

(412) 646-5280

Fax: (412) 646-5283

Get Directions

Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 4pm

Friday:  9am – 6pm

Monroeville Branch

Shared Branch CO-OP Services

Find a Shared Branching location with over 5,600 nationwide locations to learn more or to locate a branch nearest to you click on the logo or call 1-888-SITE-CO-OP (1-888-748-3266).

Locations

CO-OP Shared branching

Holiday Date Credit Union Hours
Martin Luther King Jr. Monday, January 17, 2022 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022 Closed
Covid Cleaning & Employee Training Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Close at 11:30 AM
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 Closed
Annual Meeting Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Open at 11:00 AM
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022 Closed
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022 Closed
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Friday, November 25, 2022

Closed
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed

Go to main navigation